The Brooks - Freewheelin' Walking - Vinyl

The Brooks - Freewheelin' Walking - Vinyl

The Brooks

Regular price $14.99

Unit price per 


released June 1, 2018

All songs written by The Brooks

Maxime Bellavance: Drums
Alexandre Lapointe: Bass
Philippe Look: Guitars & Vocals
Philippe Beaudin: Percussions
Alan Prater: Lead Vocals
Daniel Thouin: Keyboards
Sebastien Grenier: Saxophone
Hichem Khalfa: Trumpet

Recorded at Tone Bender Studio in Montreal, by Olivier St-Pierre, Boris Petrowski and Jean-Sebastien Chouinard.

Mixed at Studio Dandurand by Guillaume Chartrain and The Brooks

Mastering: Philip Gosselin, LAB
Artwork: Simon Dupuis

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now