Vilain Pingouin - Vinyl

Vilain Pingouin - Vinyl

Vilain Pingouin

Regular price $18.00

Unit price per 

Vilain Pingouin's very first LP vinyl album. Available in very limited quantity. Included a download card to get the digital album.

1.Marche seul 03:17
2.Régime de fer 03:34
3.Salut salaud 04:07
4.Sous la pluie 03:56
5.Ainsi soit-il 03:32
6.Le train 03:58
7.Les belles années 02:50
8.Dieppe 04:41
9.Viva l'élection 04:06
10.On va tous y passer 03:24
11.François 03:06
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now