Écouteurs Grado Prestige SR325x
Écouteurs Grado Prestige SR325x
Écouteurs Grado Prestige SR325x
Charger l'image dans la galerie, Écouteurs Grado Prestige SR325x
Charger l'image dans la galerie, Écouteurs Grado Prestige SR325x
Charger l'image dans la galerie, Écouteurs Grado Prestige SR325x

Écouteurs Grado Prestige SR325x

Grado

Prix régulier $399.99

Prix unitaire par 

Le son du métal

Avec son boîtier métallique, le SR325x apporte à votre musique une précision chirurgicale que vous ne trouverez pas dans le reste de la série Prestige. Une meilleure reproduction de l'espace entre les instruments donne une image plus claire de de la scène sonore de votre musique.

Signature sonore

L'une des merveilles des haut-parleurs Grado est leur clarté et leur portée, révélant de nouvelles notes et de nouveaux détails dans des chansons entendues des centaines de fois. Avec un équilibre tonal, une dynamique, une image et un réalisme exceptionnels, le SR325x offre une présentation extrêmement détaillée.

Haut-Parleurs de la série X

Les haut-parleurs Grado de 4ème génération sont arrivés. Spécialement conçu pour le SR325x, ce nouveau design de haut-parleur comporte un circuit magnétique plus puissant, une bobine mobile dont la masse effective a été réduite et un diaphragme reconfiguré. La réingénierie des composants de nos haut-parleurs de 44 mm améliore l'efficacité, réduit la distorsion et préserve l'intégrité harmonique de votre musique.

Nouveaux câbles et bandeau

Tout comme les haut-parleurs, les câbles et le bandeau ont été redessinés pour le SR325x. Logé dans une gaine plus résistante, le câble à 8 conducteurs en cuivre trempé révèle encore plus votre musique avec une pureté améliorée. Le nouveau bandeau en cuir présente des surpiqûres blanches exclusives au SR325x de la série Prestige.

Fabriqué à la main à Brooklyn

Chaque SR325x est fabriqué à la main par notre équipe à Brooklyn. Ce casque passe d'établi en établis Nous avons commencé à construire sur une table de cuisine en 1953, et chaque expérience depuis lors a conduit à la création du SR325x.

Fermer (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Recherche

Panier

Votre panier est vide.
Boutique
français

Grado Prestige SR325x Headphones
Grado Prestige SR325x Headphones
Grado Prestige SR325x Headphones
Load image into Gallery viewer, Grado Prestige SR325x Headphones
Load image into Gallery viewer, Grado Prestige SR325x Headphones
Load image into Gallery viewer, Grado Prestige SR325x Headphones

Grado Prestige SR325x Headphones

Grado

Regular price $399.99

Unit price per 

The Sound of Metal

With its metal housing, the SR325x brings a surgical precision to your music that you won’t find in the rest of the Prestige Series. Better imaging of the space between the instruments paints a clearer picture of your music in their soundstage.

Signature Sound

Some of the marvels of a Grado driver are the clarity and range, revealing new notes and details in songs heard hundreds of times. With superlative tonal balance, dynamics, imaging, and realism, the SR325x lays out an extremely detailed presentation.

X Series Driver

4th Generation Grado drivers are here. Specifically tuned for the SR325x, this new speaker design features a more powerful magnetic circuit, a voice coil with decreased effective mass, and a reconfigured diaphragm. Reengineering these components for our 44mm drivers improve efficiency, reduces distortion, and preserves the harmonic integrity of your music.

New Cables & Headband

Along with the speakers, the cables and headband have been redesigned for the SR325x. Housed in a more durable exterior, the now super annealed copper 8-conductor cable reveals even more of your music with improved purity. The new leather headband features white stitching exclusive to the SR325x in the Prestige Series.

Hand-Built in Brooklyn

Each SR325x is hand-built by our team in Brooklyn. This headphone goes from workbench to workbench until it’s ready for your ears. We started building on a kitchen table in 1953, and every experience since then has led to the creation of the SR325x.

Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now
English